It’s always about Sex..

As a little girl I escaped into the stories I created.. I would forget the chaos outside my bedroom door.. I would journey through lands far far away.. I would push through the pain and conquer the emotions.. The tears would dry and the smiles would break through.. Words helped heal the pain nobody saw.. I soon dropped the pen and picked up people.. Looking to them to love me enough for the both of us.. Fuck my hurt away.. Swallow my brokenness.. And release my orgasmic dream.. 

One thought on “It’s always about Sex..

Leave a Reply

