5.

A love like ours isn’t for marriage, not even forever..

Happily ever after couldn’t taste this sweet..

You, the worst drug I’ve ever taken yet the best high I’ve ever felt..

I’ll relapse over and over again, with you on my mind..

you weren’t good for my soul..

You never fully felt quite like home..

We both knew the cheapest Thrill.. at the highest price..

You believe I’m yours…. FALSE !

We had the perfect season, and like Junkies had to chase it till we hit a nasty bottom..

You search for me in all of them.. all the while we can’t even be Friends..

All the times I choked you. while faking the pleasure..

Listening to Joe Buddens- Broke

Leave a Reply

