Pieces of She

You come on here searching for pieces of me you hope I left behind.. Maybe a hidden message, a long lost gem.. Truth is the pieces I leave behind are left for everyone to find.. You want to believe everything is written with intentions of you reading it.. You want me to devote the passion we once had into my work.. So even if it’s for just a brief moment you can feel what we felt.. Once again you want me to sacrifice everything to bring you pleasure.. I came out of that darkness..​

​ I thought every orgasm would bring me closer to you the deeper I went the faster you ran.. The harder you came, the easier it was for you to escape.. I always thought my undying loyalty was to you, soon realizing you were an act of self love.. It was my fix I was seeking not yours..

Leave a Reply

