Esa niña que pide ternura Ansiedad, libertad y locura 

It’s like I’ve waited so long for something I knew could be. Now it’s mine but I still can’t have it fully. And I’m so grateful to it all because of the truth it’s bringing. The excitement and a new freedom.

Always I’ve realized that it would be something in the future. Didn’t know what it was like if it was abstract. In a million lifetimes I would have never imagined I would realize it as a current experience, and present time. A right now that I’ve known forever. 

There’s a sense of pride that I was able to suppress such a passionate intense connection. Fool those around me. While inside my soul was screaming to feel something tangible.

Feel me then.

Scream, 

Hard 

Loud and long 

Leave a Reply

