Pendeja sera pero estupida NO.

Even in my dreams I can feel that unsure energy.. pushing and pulling on something that no longer wants to be touched.. in such cases its easier to just let go.. yet we don’t.. connected to old habits each of us with our own motives.. trust is gone, respect is on its way.. I can only speak for me when I say disappointment is breeding.. promises are breaking so heartbreak is inevitable.. The words I once swallowed with chasers of doubt, it all make sense now.. I’m SMART enough to know when I’m playing stupid..

Choices.

You taste like false hope and empty promises..

Leave a Reply

